1. #46
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    26

    Default

    Thank you so much for this plug in. I love using it. Coming from Blender, I am used to "Right" being my right and not the subtool's right. Could you tell me how I can edit the Zscript so that I can rename the right and left buttons? I have no idea what to use to edit *.zsc files. Thanks.

  2. #47
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Mebane, NC
    Posts
    4,194

    Default

    @3DNut
    You can't edit a .zsc, however you can edit the text file that ZBrush creates that file from. I created some view buttons which are posted, feel free to grab them and edit to your liking Make sure to delete any .zsc file created as it will be run rather than the updated text file.. Good luck

  3. #48
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default Is this available in "4R7 p3" version?

    I put it in "X64 " but the menu doesn't appear.

  4. #49
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Mebane, NC
    Posts
    4,194

    Default

    I'd guess you haven't placed it in the correct sub folder..
    Feel free to check my thread in link below post.

  5. #50
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2

    Default My mistake.

    its
    My mistake.!!!!! sorry. perfact work.^^

  6. #51
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Luzern_Switzerland
    Age
    54
    Posts
    402

    Default

    Im happy my plugin is still working.

    Greets Roland

  7. #52
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    161

    Default

    Great Plugin!

    Thank you for this. But quick question. Is there an "undo" command? I don't see a way to undo any of the commands/moves.

  8. #53
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Bilbao
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Gorgeous!!!

    This is AMAZING! Just the exact tool I was looking for! Don't know how I have been working for years without it, and always complaining about the few options of camera snaps. In the way of searching a solution I have also found how to change the camera according to the transpose line, another feature I didn't know about, also very helping, but this is a true miracle for me.

    Thanks!!!

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •