Default Twisted Horror (Nightmare on Elm street) - Freddy as a Massage Therapist

Hello, Everyone! This is my first time posting on the ZBrush Central forums, as well as partaking in a competition. I feel that this is a great opportunity for me, and I would like to do more competitions like this in the future!

I have been playing around with a few different ideas and I decided to go with Freddy Krueger as a Massage Therapist. I came across an image that has a good setup for a scene, and I just quickly etched in Freddy on top of the image.

Original Image:

Altered Image:

It is very, very roughly painted over - I added some wounds on the patient, and massage oil/lotion in Freddy's left hand.

I will begin post w.i.p's as soon as I can!

I first thought that`s salt instead of lotion.. anyways, looking very relaxing. Ouch! Nice idea!

New Member Follow User Gallery

Like your concept, I'm also sculpting a concept with freddy, interesting to see your version

Nice touch with the knives

Good luck!

Member Follow User Gallery

Nice I always say a real massage hurts while its being done, but feels great afterwards. In this case, it will hurt while and after :P Great stuff, keep it up Wanting to see more
    Jeannot Landry

Thanks for the positive feedback, guys!

I have gotten some time to start working on Krueger today, spent about 2 hours getting the basic shape of the face, and around another hour to get the teeth made.

Here is a quick BPR render in different views. Really, really early stage still on the model just getting the shapes in. Still needs a bit of refining, and then start the deterioration in the skin.

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Krueger_Profile.jpg 
Views:	142 
Size:	286.7 KB 
ID:	379219   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Krueger_threequarter.jpg 
Views:	140 
Size:	334.6 KB 
ID:	379220   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Kruger_FrontView.jpg 
Views:	122 
Size:	363.1 KB 
ID:	379221