ZBrushCentral

Angel in Agony

Hi all,

So this is my first post to see what feedback i get! I have no art background, no training in zbrush and no idea what I’m really doing, but I’m pretty pleased with this one. Its going to be part of a larger project I’ll try to show off later…

Rendered in Keyshot…

Attachments

Pained Figure_Rende.jpg

Pained Figure_Rende.jpg

Pained Figure_Rende.jpg

Pained Figure_Rende.jpg

Pained Figure_Rende.jpg

You’re right
you have no idea what you are doing
keep practicing and one day maybe you will get better

I don´t know why BlackMath said that man!!! I think that is this is what you did and you are starting out… man it´s an awesome piece, I just wish I was that good when I was starting out. So keep up and show us more stuff man, you are going in the right direction bro :wink:

I’m open to all comments, even those that don’t seem constructive. Thanks for the kind words of encouragement tho mate. Really does make the difference! If anyone knows good sources of keyshot advice for rendering I’d be most appreciative.

I said it because at the time it seemed to silly to me that one would come on a forum
and say i don’t know anything and then post pics of a nicely rendered model with decent anatomy.
its as if you purposely prefaced it that way to make it more impressive.

so i said the contrary of what everyone was expecting.

just let your work speak for itself
and dont try to bait your audience that you’re some kind of wunderkind that never studied anything or that you dont know anything