1. #76

    Default 4r7 Patch plz

    Double Post Sry.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	assd.jpg 
Views:	490 
Size:	44.8 KB 
ID:	441620   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	oppok.jpg 
Views:	343 
Size:	39.0 KB 
ID:	441621  

  2. #77
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    63

    Default

    I feel so naked without your plugin in 4R7! please make a new version. Or pixologic: do the right thing and just incorporate this into the core software!

  3. #78
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    3

    Default

    will be great :-)

  4. #79
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    RWC, CA USA
    Age
    58
    Posts
    537

    Default

    Yes please. Love your plugin, vital to my work flow. Gracias!
    ---Wolff On The Prowl---

  5. #80

    Default Please resurrect this plugin.

    Just showing my need for this to be fixed for 4R7 64-bit, I'm having to use 32-bit as I cannot work without it.

  6. #81
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1,158

    Default

    Zmodeller screams for your plug.
    I just hoped it would be integrated in new update.

    Makes it to everyone new much easier to use zBrush as a low poly modeller, I am sure.

    64-Bit would be lovely in future, but I am more than grateful with what you already gave me.

    Thanks for your work.

  7. #82
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    33

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by enzoforum
    i want to increase scale in this way: press rmb and forward mouse.... and decreas: press rmb and backwards mouse .... just like rhino... zbrush use inverse method...
    Unfortunately, there is no way to make it so that it worked fine. As long as the ZB will not have zoom inverse option.
    The only thing I could implement is zoom inverse option on mouse scroll.

    Working on setting up toolset to compile x64 version.

  8. #83

    Default

    Windows version of the plugin for ZB 4R7 x86, x64 in attachment.
    Unzip to \ZStartup\ folder.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  9. #84

    Thumbs up

    I can confirm that both Middle Button plugin 32bit 64bit work beautifully in both 4R7 versions!

    Denvi thank you thank you thank you so so much!!!

  10. #85
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Korea
    Posts
    414

    Default

    The mouse wheel zoom works well in ZBrush 4R7.
    Thank you.

  11. #86

    Default

    So, I extracted the .zip in the folder C:\Program Files (x86)\Pixologic\ZBrush 4R7\ZStartup. It looked like it fed the plug in stuff to the right folders, no problem. When I start up 4R7 (32 bit) it seems to be fine, but when I try to start up ZBrush 4R7 (64bit), I get this string of 3 errors.

    And when it does start up, the MiddleButton plugin is not there. I'm on Windows 7 (64 bit). Has anyone else had this problem? Any advice?

  12. #87
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    33

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MerelyMyself
    I get this string of 3 errors.
    Install Visual C++ Redistributable Packages for Visual Studio 2013 (vcredist_x64.exe). You can find it here: http://www.microsoft.com/en-US/downl....aspx?id=40784.

  13. #88

    Default

    Install Visual C++ Redistributable Packages for Visual Studio 2013 (vcredist_x64.exe).
    This worked like a charm, thanks!

  14. #89

    Default Thank you!

    Thank you so much, You are a hero.

  15. #90

Page 6 of 13 FirstFirst ... 3456789 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •