1. #646
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Southern USA
    Posts
    685

    Default

    I would imagine we'll see all that and more, with future releases of ZBrush.

    Pixologic does not disappoint.

  2. #647
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Did anyone ever find a fix for the problem the person below posted about a couple months back? Both my 32 and 64 versions started doing this 2 weeks ago and now any button I click starts blinking and I'm forced to force quit the program. Basically I'm dead in the water on using zbrush now.

    The original person who posted about this:

    hi friends, i have a little problem and maybe someone else is experiencing it:

    my Load and Import buttons are not working, yes(o: , both 32 and 64 bit
    Load Tool, Import model, import texture even import ui colors,
    when i click i can choose the obj, ma, jpg whatever and then import buttons starts flashing black and white forever eventually i need to close zbrush. I tried with all kind of objects and textures, heavy, light, obj, ma,jpg

    I know you are all extruding shamelessly now (o: but any ideas?
    Thanks

  3. #648
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Southern USA
    Posts
    685

    Default

    I hesitate to give anyone advice, but -- have you thought about trying an uninstall/reinstall of ZB?

    If all else fails...

  4. #649

    Default Version Number Error

    Hi, everybody. Sent me the worker of ztl. the file of model, and at me gives out here such mistake:
    However I tried 2 latests versions of ZBrush, 4R6 and 4R7, tried to open the ztl. file in both, the screen is applied and saying to me that the has been created by a newer ZBrush version...

    Help, please, maybe there should be installed some patches or in what there can be a problem?

    Thank you everyone.

    You need to update to Patch 3. http://www.zbrushcentral.com/showthr...=1#post1134754

    Also, this kind of thing should be posted in the Questions & Troubleshooting forum or via a Support ticket.

    Thanks!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	210 
Size:	170.4 KB 
ID:	463444  

  5. #650
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    16

    Default

    I am using ZBrush 4R7 64 bit and I can't seem to increase the memory limit beyond 80 million polys. How can I fix this? I have 32GB of ram.

    Thanks!

  6. #651
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Neuquen, Argentina
    Age
    31
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Hey guys, I'm a bit new with zbrush and I want to upgrade to 4r7... I have to deactivate my 4r6 license, but what happen when I deactivate it? I can not use that license anymore? or still work, if something goes wrong..
    hope someone can answer me.

    Bye!


    You can't use that copy of ZBrush. But your serial number will let you activate 4R7.

    In other words, your license is unchanged. Only the copy of ZBrush activated using your serial number is different

    Version 4R6 is no longer supported since 4R7 was a free upgrade.

  7. #652

    Default

    Thank you Pixologic, for another upgrade ♥♥♥

Page 44 of 44 FirstFirst ... 203541424344

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •