1. #16

    Default

    I'd Just like to echo the deep and heart felt sincere words of Bruce Almighty.....
    ..."Love Love Love Love Love Love"

    love from mark.

  2. #17
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    124

    Default

    Thank you so much, can't wait to test them all out! Where to begin!
    "This dream is all I need, because it's all I ever had."
    Website | Twitter| Instagram | Artstation | Zbrush

  3. #18

    Default

    What a fantastic bit of news to wake up to, I don't think I've sprung out of bed that quickly in a while!

    Pay day tomorrow so almost time to grab Zshot as well.

    Huge kudos to the whole Pixologic team, can't wait to get sculpting again!

  4. #19
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    29

    Default

    I'm drooling on my desk...

  5. #20

    Default

    I know for me I purchased the "Zbrush to Keyshot" plugin but did not add the "Keyshot to Zbrush" item into the cart to create the bundle, so I only bought half of the solution needed for Keyshot. So I could not download the Keyshot portion since I technically did not buy it. When I went back and added both of them to the cart, it discounted it to the intro price of $249. This is of course for people who do not own Keyshot already.

  6. #21
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    223

    Default

    Thanks Pixologic,the 64-bit zbrush is great!

  7. #22
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Paris
    Age
    29
    Posts
    459

    Default

    Awesome, thanks Pixologic !

  8. #23
    New Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Jpn
    Age
    45
    Posts
    28

    Default

    Congratulations!
    Thank you Pixologic!
    ---------------
    ZBrush 4R7, Windows7 64bit, 16gb RAM, Core i7, Geforce GTX 460.

  9. #24
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Posts
    170

    Default

    The upgrade looks nice! Is there anywhere we can see the "And whole lot more!" features list? Also, what about access to the what's new documentation without needing to install?

    I'm also a bit surprised that Pixo didn't just skip FBX and go for Alembic since it's pretty much industry standard now and supports way more stuff.

  10. #25
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    174

    Default

    The installation of the update worked. Thank you very much Pixo
    Looks great.
    Only one error i made (i forgot to save the code during the manuel deactivation.) Therefore is now the update with the second activation occurs * *urc*. Sorry ..
    I never learn it *lol*


    PS. one thing i ask me self: How i can activate the spacebar new menĂ¼:
    http://www.cloudpictures.de/Blog/wp-...ymodeling2.jpg

  11. #26
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    germany
    Age
    45
    Posts
    53

    Default

    Can we use Keyshot for ZBrush on PC and Notebook, too? Or is it nodelocked like the normal Keyshot?
    ---
    Cheetah3D, ZBrush, Shade 3D

  12. #27
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Venezuela
    Age
    69
    Posts
    6,573

    Default

    mouse over polygon,face,edge...and have to work on mesh
    Thanks Pixologic Team I am very fortunate to live these era!

  13. #28
    Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    43

    Default

    existe - I did the exact same thing! I hope pixologic has some kind of solution for those of us who screwed that one up

  14. #29
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    215

    Default

    thank you!

    best regards
    robert

  15. #30
    Senior Member Follow User Gallery
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    174

    Default

    Ah, i'm an idiot. *lol* I've found the problem:

    Choose a new cube or an already, exist own model with some polyframes >
    - then you go with the mouse over a polygon-(up your Model/that Cube), and with right click now, or also the spacebar, will open that amazing new 4r7 menu.

    - But if you go with your mouse over an edge or also a point between the edges, then will open others special menus. Only for edges or points.

    PS. The mouse have to be over your Model-[a Polyframe or Edge or Point], for open these new 4r7 menu/s.
    The mouse may not be on canavs for that menus.
    AND ALSO THE NEW ZMODLER Brush must be activated/chosen FIRST!):
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NSfyqDWOYG4

    *hehe* Sorry for this stupid question that i had on my last post.

Page 2 of 44 FirstFirst 123451126 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •