ZBrushCentral

Apple city car vision

Hi, first of all what can i say about zbrush, i love it!!.
Im a transportation designer graduated from Rigoletti Casa de Diseño in collaboration with the instituto d`arte aplicatta turin italy, i ve been in projects with nissan audi and other companies involved in automotive and industrial design, I’ve been using zbrush to conceptualise automotive and industrial design since 2011,its awesome for concept!!, i haven’t post anything but i will start this year to posting some of the job i have done with zbrush in this area. hope you like it! if someone is interested in my workflow i will create some tutorial to show you how i create automotive design from blueprints to post production, please let me know.
I created this model for a contest based on the brand character of apple products but applied to transportation design.
By the way i also have an idea of a product for pixologic i will be very happy to expose my idea to the pixologic team.
I forgot to mention i used the new zmodeller function.
Cheers
Ilel David
Transportation/ Concept designer

Attachments

lamina 2 applept2zb2.jpg

laminaunopt2zb1.jpg

Love it!

Thanks roanfarley

When i see concept artworks for the Apple car, i would want to see some badass design, not concept like mini/small+simple+minimalistic style. They result cars, which look like some baby toys.

Hi Ilel
I’d be very interested in seeing your Zbrush workflow in Automotive design