Post my first scupting

Hello, guys.
    This is my first attempt in sculpting, I need some advices and critics from you
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Face.jpg 
Views:	134 
Size:	345.6 KB 
ID:	487598   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Face_1.jpg 
Views:	135 
Size:	352.8 KB 
ID:	487599   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Face_2.jpg 
Views:	130 
Size:	376.6 KB 
ID:	487600  

I have added my next character.
    From previous I get no at least one comment.
    I hope that at this time somebody leave some comments.
    Please guys, tell me what I`m doin wrong and what wright (i hope there is smth)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Image1.jpg 
Views:	129 
Size:	488.2 KB 
ID:	488262   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Image2.jpg 
Views:	126 
Size:	458.7 KB 
ID:	488263  
    Last edited by ThierryH; 02-07-16 at 12:37 PM. Reason: paste image

Default Just remember: You asked for it

What you're doing wrong: Proportions, volumes, and general anatomy.

What you're doing right: Asking for help.

From what I can see, the main problem is a lack of anatomical proportions. The middle image from your first post shows a bulge at the back of the head, but the main outline of the bust doesn't conform to a proper head.

Normally, that would be fine if you're making monsters, but even monsters need some grounding in anatomy in order to become plausible and believable.

There are a bunch of videos that can show you how to sculpt a human head (google "Zbrush head sculpt tutorial"), but from the Pixologic docs,this can provide some useful info:

http://docs.pixologic.com/getting-started/sculpting-a-head/

It's light on details, but it does provide some foundation. The main idea is to work the model from all sides, making sure the silhouette reads good, and don't get too obsessed with details early on. Which leads to my next point: