ZBrushCentral

WIP beast

hi everyone :slight_smile:

this is my first post on z brush central. i am relatively new to 3d (started 3d early this year at VFS) and i am really new to Zbrush (started a couple weeks ago). This is my the first model for my demo reel, i used Zbrush for all the subtle details via bump map. the model is gray shaded with coloured eyes and mouth (might do a colour map after i finish my second model)

please let me know what you guys think :slight_smile:

cheers

steven

ZBCThumb2.jpg1.jpg2.jpg

You guys from the VFS are killing me. Your work deserves top row. Sculpture is top notch, I donā€™t see any crits to make at all.

Stop being that good, dammitā€™ ! :wink:

Bye !

freaking awesome! beautifull model,great anatomie,fantastic expressionā€¦absolutly amazing work!!
cant wait to see the textured version!

This really is top row stuff - amazing modelling, character - just brilliant.

thats it ! Iā€™m quittingā€¦:grimacing: What is vfs ??? Brilliant image. Congrats !

thats just simply amazing, very nicely done! I love the attention to detail and your anatomy seems dead on! Congradulations!

p.

Really nice! What program did you do the hair in?

Very nice work ā€¦

wow :+1: :+1: :+1:

TOP ROW! TOP ROW! TOP ROW! TOP ROW!

Great job and welcome to the Zbrush community!

Youā€™re work looks great, I canā€™t wait to see more!

Do you mind showing wires?

What app are you using for deformation and rendering?

Peace,

NickZ.

TOP ROW! TOP ROW! TOP ROW! TOP ROW!

Very nice Steven! I like your muscles definitions and the proportion of the character looks pretty real. Also the texturing details look very nicely done.
Im wondering if you like to sculpt or like to make clay maquettes?

Also another question: What other programs did you use or you use for this project other than zbrush if so?

Ok man keep it up!

Javi.

Man, only a couple of weeks, darn, you are very talented!